Links

Print This Page Print This Page

SA Youth at Work – http://sayouthatwork.com

Conscious Companies – https://www.consciouscompanies.co.za

Education for Social Renewal Foundation – https://www.educationforsocialrenewalfoundation.com

Fully Human – http://fully-human.org

IMO International – https://www.het-imo.net

All Africa Anthroposophic Training – http://www.allafricaanthroposophictraining.org

Daily Good – News that inspires – http://www.dailygood.org

Wise Cosmos Educational Initiative – https://wisecosmos.org

The Butterfly Art Project – https://www.butterflyartproject.org

Anthroposophic Medicine – https://www.anthromedics.org

Magenta – https://magenta.fm/

Tikkun Magazine – https://www.tikkun.org/

The Nature Institute – http://natureinstitute.org/

Important Petition – https://eliant.eu/en/news/petition-for-the-right-to-screen-free-day-care-units-kindergartens-and-primary-schools

Anthroposophy Alive – http://anthroposophyalive.com

ELIANT – https://eliant.eu/en/home

Rudolf Steiner Archives – http://www.rsarchive.org

The General Anthroposophical Society – https://www.goetheanum.org

The Anthroposophical Society in Southern Africa – http://anthroposophysa.org.za

The Christian Community, Movement for Religious Renewal – http://www.thechristiancommunity.org

The Christian Community in Southern Africa – http://www.thechristiancommunity.org.za

The Wider Movement – http://www.thewidermovement.org.za

Kufunda Village – http://www.kufunda.org

Purpose Uganda Babies Home (PUBAH) – https://empowersafrica.org/exh/pubah-purpose-uganda-babies-home

Youth Association for Rural Development (YARD) – http://cleancookstoves.org/partners/item/999/2912

The Worldwide Waldorf Movement – https://www.freunde-waldorf.de/en/waldorf-worldwide/waldorf-education/international-movement

Southern African Federation of Waldorf Schools – http://www.waldorf.org.za

The Camphill Movement – http://camphill.net

Biodynamic Farming – https://www.biodynamics.com

Biodynamic Farming in Southern Africa – http://www.bdaasa.org.za

Proof of Heaven – Lecture at the Theosophical Society, Chicago by Eben Alexander – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qbkgj5J91hE